Staff

Name Position Email Location
Prof. Ian Marschner Head of Department ian.marschner@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Postgraduate Coordinators
A/Prof. Gillian Heller Master of Biostatistics Coordinator gillian.heller@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
A/Prof. Jun Ma

Master of Research Coordinator

Department Director of Higher Research Degree

jun.ma@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr. Georgy Sofronov Master of Applied Statistics Coordinator georgy.sofronov@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Undergraduate Coordinators
Dr. Ayse Bilgin Statistics major – Coordinator ayse.bilgin@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr. David Bulger Decision Science major – Coordinator david.bulger@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH

Academic Staff

Name Position Email Location
Prof. Ian Marschner Professor ian.marschner@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Prof. Barry Quinn Professor barry.quinn@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
A/Prof. Gillian Heller Associate Professor gillian.heller@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
A/Prof. Jun Ma Associate Professor jun.ma@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Ayse Bilgin Senior Lecturer ayse.bilgin@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr David Bulger Senior Lecturer david.bulger@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Petra Graham Senior Lecturer petra.graham@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Kehui Luo Senior Lecturer kehui.luo@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Tania Prvan Senior Lecturer tania.prvan@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Georgy Sofronov Senior Lecturer georgy.sofronov@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Ken Beath Lecturer ken.beath@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms KJ Byun Lecturer kj.byun@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Thomas Fung Lecturer thomas.fung@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Nino Kordzakhia Lecturer nino.kordzakhia@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Maurizio Manuguerra Lecturer maurizio.manuguerra@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms Suzanne Curtis Associate Lecturer suzanne.curtis@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms Anne Karpin Associate Lecturer anne.karpin@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Professor Malcolm Hudson Emeritus Professor malcolm.hudson@mq.edu.au
Professor Don McNeil Emeritus Professor don.mcneil@mq.edu.au
Professor Graham Wood Adjunct Professor graham.wood@mq.edu.au
A/Professor Andrzej Kozek Honorary Fellow andrzej.kozek@mq.edu.au
A/Prof. Peter Petocz Honorary Fellow peter.petocz@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms Sue Crowe Honorary Associate susan.crowe@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Dr Hilary Green Honorary Associate hilary.green@mq.edu.au
Dr Sibba Gudlaugsdottir Honorary Associate sigurbjorg.gudlaugsdottir@mq.edu.au
Ms Jenny Middledorp Honorary Associate jenny.middledorp@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH

Administration Staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Susan Pe Executive Officer susan.pe@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms Victoria Park Administration Officer victoria.park@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH
Ms Lesley Mooney Departmental Administrator lesley.mooney@mq.edu.au Level 2, AHH